Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Executive Assistant
Elizabeth Volonino
Phone: (702) 455-4901

Community Liaison
Marcelo Erosa
Phone: (702) 455-5882

Email Commissioner Miller:
Follow the Commissioner on Social Media:  facebook   x  instagram

About District C: Commissioner Ross Miller serves on the Clark County Commission and represents District C which is home to more than 332,000 residents. District C includes portions of Lone Mountain as well as portions of the incorporated city of Las Vegas. District C also is home to Cold Creek, Indian Springs, Lower Kyle Canyon and Mount Charleston. 

Commissioner Miller is assisted by a highly experienced professional staff whose fundamental mission is to make County government work for citizens and improve the communities that we call home. 

Sign up for Clark County Newsletters

Subscribe today to get your neighborhood news